Contact Us

 

If you have any questions about Neighborhood Connections programming, including Neighbor Up, grants or City Repair, please contact us.

 

Neighborhood Connections Grants

 

Tom O’Brien, Program Director, 216.361.9269 or tobrien@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

Cynthia Lewis, Grants Manager, 216.229.4688 or clewis@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

 

Neighbor Up

 

Danielle Price, Program Coordinator, 216.229.8719 or dprice@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

Lisa-Jean Sylvia, Community Network Builder, 216.229.0555 or lsylvia@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

Indigo Bishop, Community Network Builder, 216.361.9149 or ibishop@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

Neal Hodges, Health Weaver, 216.229.2975 or dhodges@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

Gwen Garth, Network Weaver Fellow, 216.361.9336 or ggarth@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

 

Neighborhood Voice

 

Lila Mills, Editor, 216.229.8769 or lmills@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

 

City Repair

 

Adele DiMarco Kious, Consultant, 216.905.1199 or adele@yinovate.com

 

 

 

 

Mailing address:
Neighborhood Connections
5000 Euclid Avenue, Suite 310
Cleveland, OH 44103

 

Neighborhood

Connections

 

by the numbers

 

____________________

 

Total Given to Date

 

$6,932,000

 

_____________________

 

Total Projects

 

1999

 

______________________

 

 Active in Neighbor Up

 

1713

 

_____________________

 

 

Who We Are

 

Video cover

 

 

10 Year Anniversary Video

 

______________________

 

 

Contact Us

 

5000 Euclid Avenue, Suite 310

 

Cleveland, OH 44103

 

216.229.4688

 

 

 

Join Us!