Contact Us

 

If you have any questions about any aspect of the Neighborhood Connections program, including Neighbor UP, grant deadlines, technical assistance, or other questions, please contact us.

 

Neighborhood Connections Grants

Cynthia Lewis, Grants Manager, 216.615.7582 or clewis@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

Lee Kay, Grantee Coach/Consultant, 216.245.5335 or lkay@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

 

Neighbor UP

Danielle Price, Program Coordinator, 216.229.8719 or dprice@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

Lisa-Jean Sylvia, Community Network Builder, 216.229.0555 or lsylvia@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

Indigo Bishop, Community Network Builder, 216.229.2975 or ibishop@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

Gwen Garth, Network Weaver Fellow, ggarth@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

 

The Neighborhood Voice

Lila Mills, Editor, 216.229.8769 or lmills@neighborhood-voice.com

 

 

10 Year Anniversary Celebration

Adele DiMarco Kious, Consultant, 216.905.1199 or adele@yinovate.com

 

 

Other Questions

Renelle Sherry, Administrative Assistant, 216.685.2011 or rsherry@neighborhoodgrants.org

 

 

Mailing address:
Neighborhood Connections
1422 Euclid Avenue, Suite 1300
Cleveland, OH 44115

 

A Monthly Publication

 

of Neighborhood Connections

 


 

Neighbor UP!

 

 

 

1,000 Active Participants

 

 

Our 100th Member!

 

 

Join Us!

 


Who We Are

Video cover

 

Check Out this Video

From Our 10 Year

Anniversary


Contact Us

1422 Euclid Avenue, Suite 1300

Cleveland, OH 44115

216.685.2011

___________________________

Additional Funding from

Print